icon-facebook        

JOIN US FOR SUNDAY SERVICE:
50 Dudley Street
 Cambridge, MA 02140
9:45 am - Meditation
10:00 am - Celebration Service
PH: 617.947.2743
MAKE A DONATION
Select an amount or enter the amount you'd like to give in the box provided. Thank you for your support!
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Upcoming Services' Thursday, November 23, 2017
Upcoming Services 
Event Name Date
5th ANNUAL SEASON OF LIGHT Thursday, December 22, 2016 (7:00 pm - 8:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 01, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 08, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 15, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 22, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 29, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 05, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 12, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 19, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 26, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 05, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 12, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 19, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 26, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 02, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 09, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
EASTER SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 16, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 16, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 23, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 30, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 07, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 14, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 21, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
BIRTHDAY SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 28, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 28, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 04, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 11, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 18, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 25, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 02, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 02, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 09, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 16, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 23, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE - New Member Installation Sunday, July 30, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 06, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 13, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 20, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 27, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 03, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 10, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 17, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 24, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 01, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 08, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 15, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 22, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 29, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 05, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE - New Member Installation Sunday, November 12, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 19, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 26, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 03, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 10, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 17, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 24, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
56 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Upcoming Services
  • SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE
    November 26, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)

    Join us for our Weekly Celebration Service each Sunday.  Service time is 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m....

  • SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE
    December 03, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)

    Join us for our Weekly Celebration Service each Sunday.  Service time is 10:00 a.m. to 11:15 a.m....

Upcoming Events
  • MEDITATION
    November 26, 2017 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • Whole Food, Plant-Based Cooking Basics, Part 2
    November 26, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)

    Autumn Soups

    Join us for an afternoon of soup-making. Together we will make three soups based on...

  • MEDITATION
    December 03, 2017 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • Soul Arrival Celebration
    December 03, 2017 (11:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
  • Open Visioning for the Center
    December 03, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)

    Come together to explore the question "What is Spirit's highest vision for the Center for Spiritual...

  • MEDITATION
    December 10, 2017 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    December 17, 2017 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    December 24, 2017 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    December 31, 2017 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • LEADERSHIP COUNCIL MEETING
    December 31, 2017 (12:00 - noon - 2:00 pm)

    There will be a meeting for the Leadership Council from 12:00 noon until 2:00 p.m.

  • Soul Arrival Celebration
    January 07, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
  • Open Visioning for the Center
    January 07, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)

    Come together to explore the question "What is Spirit's highest vision for the Center for Spiritual...

  • Soul Arrival Celebration
    February 04, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
  • Open Visioning for the Center
    February 04, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)

    Come together to explore the question "What is Spirit's highest vision for the Center for Spiritual...

  • Soul Arrival Celebration
    March 04, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:00 - noon)