icon-facebook        

JOIN US FOR SUNDAY SERVICE:
50 Dudley Street
 Cambridge, MA 02140
9:45 am - Meditation
10:00 am - Celebration Service
PH: 617.947.2743
MAKE A DONATION
Select an amount or enter the amount you'd like to give in the box provided. Thank you for your support!
Calendar
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
Print
Print
Events under 'Upcoming Services' Friday, April 20, 2018
Upcoming Services 
Event Name Date
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 01, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 08, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 15, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 22, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 29, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 05, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 12, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 19, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 26, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 05, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 12, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 26, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
EASTER SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 23, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 30, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 07, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 14, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 21, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
BIRTHDAY SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 28, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 28, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 04, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 11, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 18, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 25, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 02, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 02, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 09, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 16, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 23, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE - New Member Installation Sunday, July 30, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 06, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 13, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 20, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 27, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 03, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 10, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 17, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 24, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 01, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 15, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 29, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 05, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE - New Member Installation Sunday, November 12, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 19, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 26, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 03, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 10, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
6th ANNUAL SEASON OF LIGHT Sunday, December 24, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:30 pm)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 24, 2017 (1:00 pm - 2:15 pm)
Repeat every Sunday until November 09, 2017
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 31, 2017 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 07, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 14, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 21, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, January 28, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 04, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 11, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 18, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, February 25, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 04, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 11, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 18, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, March 25, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Detached from recurrence
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 01, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 08, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 15, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 22, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, April 29, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 06, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 13, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 20, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, May 27, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 03, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 10, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 17, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, June 24, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 01, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 08, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 15, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 22, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, July 29, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 05, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 12, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 19, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, August 26, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 02, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 09, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 16, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 23, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, September 30, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 07, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 14, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 21, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, October 28, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 04, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 11, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 18, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, November 25, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 02, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 09, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 16, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 23, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE Sunday, December 30, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)
Repeat every Sunday until December 31, 2018
109 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar

Upcoming Services
  • SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE
    April 22, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)

    Join us for our Weekly Celebration Service each Sunday.  Talk Title - New Beginnings. Service time...

  • SUNDAY CELEBRATION SERVICE
    April 29, 2018 (10:00 am - 11:15 am)

    Join us for our Weekly Celebration Service each Sunday.  Talk Title - New Beginnings. Service time...

Upcoming Events
  • MEDITATION
    April 22, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    April 29, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    May 06, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • Soul Arrival Celebration
    May 06, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
  • Open Visioning for the Center
    May 06, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)

    Come together to explore the question "What is Spirit's highest vision for the Center for Spiritual...

  • MEDITATION
    May 13, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    May 20, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    May 27, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    June 03, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • Soul Arrival Celebration
    June 03, 2018 (11:30 am - 12:00 - noon)
  • Open Visioning for the Center
    June 03, 2018 (12:00 - noon - 1:00 pm)

    Come together to explore the question "What is Spirit's highest vision for the Center for Spiritual...

  • MEDITATION
    June 10, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    June 17, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    June 24, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...

  • MEDITATION
    July 01, 2018 (9:45 am - 10:00 am)

    Each Sunday before our Celebration Service, join us for a fifteen minute meditation session. ...